Sermon Notes are coming soon! Please check out our online worship videos posted from most recent.  If you would like to view previous worship services, please find them here.

Sunday, February 28, 2021
Sunday, February 22, 2021
Sunday, February 14, 2021- No Inperson Worship
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Sunday, January 25, 2021
Sunday, January 18, 2021
Sunday, January 11, 2021
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Christmas at Wartburg
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Eve Candlelight 8 PM Service
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020 Saltlight
Sunday, November 8, 2020
All Saints Slideshow
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Sunday, October 25th, 2020
Sermon from Sunday, October 18th
Sermon
Sermon Notes & Worship Videos
Sunday, October 12, 2020
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Sunday, September 27th
Sunday, September 20th
Sunday, September 13th
Sunday, September 6th
Sunday, August 30th
Sunday, August 24th
Sunday, August 16th
Sunday, August 10th
Sunday, August 2nd
Sunday, July 27th
Sunday, July 19th
Sunday, July 12th
Sunday, July 5th

1103 F Avenue Grundy Center, IA 50638

© 2021 by American Lutheran Church

  • facebook-square
  • Instagram - Black Circle